First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Dan Albrecht dalbrecht@naperville203.org 579-7257 Head Custodian Buildings and Grounds
Teri Andersen tandersen@naperville203.org 579-7132 LC Assistant Support Staff
Laura Atseff leatseff@naperville203.org 579-7013 PI/Honors Math Teacher General Teaching
Kristin Bilik KBilik@naperville203.org 328-5815 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Sue Bowman sbowman@naperville203.org 328-5952 Occupational Therapist Special Education
Ethan Bricker Social Worker Intern Support Staff
Radka Cabrera rcabrera@naperville203.org 420-6347 Health Tech Support Staff
Kimberly Cain KCain@Naperville203.org 328-5844 Nurse Health
Ryan Carrizales rcarrizales@naperville203.org 328-5976 3rd Grade Teacher General Teaching
Kelsey Chaidez KChaidez@naperville203.org 579-7018 3rd Grade Teacher General Teaching
Sam Cherry SCherry@naperville203.org 579-7274 4th Grade Teacher General Teaching
Sharyl Grezlik sgrezlik@naperville203.org 579-7995 Reading Specialist Special Education
Lauren Deneufbourg ldeneufbourg@naperville203.org 637-4592 2nd Grade Teacher General Teaching
Tracy Dvorchak tdvorchak@naperville203.org 420-6346 Principal Administration
Angela Englishharden aenglishharden@naperville203.org 579-7272 Orchestra Director Exploratory
Becky Erickson RLErickson@naperville203.org Instructional Assistant (4th/3rd grade) Support Staff
Anne Falk AFalk@naperville203.org 420-6345 Senior Secretary Support Staff
Katie Farrell kmfarrell@naperville203.org 848-3988 Learning Support Coach Learning Support
Elena Fuller EFuller@naperville203.org ELL Assistant Support Staff
Anna Gamez agamez@naperville203.org 420-6579 Social Worker Special Education
Erin Gorski egorski@naperville203.org Learning Support Assistant Support Staff
Jessie Harynuk JHarynuk@naperville203.org LBS Assistant Support Staff
Kathy Kaufman kkaufman@naperville203.org Learning Support Assistant Support Staff
Kelly Kinsella kkinsella@naperville203.org 579-7270 2nd Grade Teacher General Teaching
Kristin Lee kelee@naperville203.org 848-5328 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education