First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Dan Albrecht dalbrecht@naperville203.org 579-7257 Head Custodian Building & Grounds
Dan Albrecht Dalbrecht@naperville203.org 742-8529 Region Representative NUMA
Laura Atseff leatseff@naperville203.org 579-7013 Gifted Curriculum
Radka Cabrera rcabrera@naperville203.org 420-6347 Health Technician Support Staff/Health Office
Ryan Carrizales rcarrizales@naperville203.org 328-5976 3rd Grade General Teaching
Kelsey Chaidez KChaidez@naperville203.org 579-7018 3rd Grade General Teaching
Samantha Cherry SCherry@naperville203.org 579-7274 4th Grade General Teaching
Sharyl Damhorst sdamhorst@naperville203.org 579-7995 Reading Specialist Curriculum
Lauren Dawson ldawson@naperville203.org 579-7318 Psychologist Student Services
Nancy Dufner ndufner@naperville203.org Instructional Assistant Support Staff
Tracy Dvorchak tdvorchak@naperville203.org 420-7265 Principal Administration
Angela Englishharden aenglishharden@naperville203.org 579-7272 Orchestra Exploratory
Kathleen Farrell kmfarrell@naperville203.org 848-3988 Learning Support Coach Curriculum
Jane Fawell jfawell@Naperville203.org 579-7152 4th Grade General Teaching
Suzy Flack sflack@naperville203.org 579-7249 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Elena Fuller EFuller@naperville203.org EL Assistant Support Staff
Sara Garcia SGarcia1@naperville203.org Special Ed Assistant
Tamara Gasior tgasior@naperville203.org 778-3121 Social Worker Student Services
Lindsay Grier lgrier@naperville203.org Adaptive PE Exploratory
Justine Halama halama5@hotmail.com Physical Therapist Student Services
Carolann Hammar chammar@naperville203.org 983-2097 Speech-Language Pathologist Student Services
Kathy Kaufman kkaufman@naperville203.org Instructional Assistant Support Staff
Kelly Kinsella kkinsella@naperville203.org 579-7270 2nd Grade General Teaching
Emily Lewis elewis@naperville203.org 420-6523 Vocal Music General Teaching
Joyce Lipski jlipski@naperville203.org 579-7064 LC Assistant Support Staff