First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Carole Bibby cbibby@naperville203.org 579-7268 1st Grade General Teaching
Alexandra Briggs abriggs@naperville203.org 420-2204 3rd Grade General Teaching
Lisa Burke lburke@naperville203.org 579-7274 4th Grade General Teaching
Radka Cabrera rcabrera@naperville203.org 420-6347 Health Technician Support Staff
Sharyl Damhorst sdamhorst@naperville203.org 579-7995 Reading Specialist Curriculum
Lauren Dawson ldawson@naperville203.org 579-7318 Psychologist Learning Services
Angela Englishharden aenglishharden@naperville203.org 579-7272 Orchestra Director General Teaching
Kathleen Farrell kmfarrell@naperville203.org 848-3988 Learning Support Coach Curriculum
Jane Fawell jfawell@Naperville203.org 579-7152 4th Grade General Teaching
Suzy Flack sflack@naperville203.org 579-7249 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Tamara Gasior tgasior@naperville203.org 778-3121 Social Worker Learning Services
Kelsey Gierzynski kgierzynski@Naperville203.org 579-7018 1st Grade General Teaching
Carolann Hammar chammar@naperville203.org 983-2097 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education
Melissa Heitz mheitz@naperville203.org 579-7261 Gifted Curriculum
Pamela Kelly pkelly1@naperville203.org 579-7269 Kindergarten General Teaching
Kelly Kinsella kkinsella@naperville203.org 579-7270 2nd Grade General Teaching
Emily Lewis elewis@naperville203.org 420-6523 Vocal Music General Teaching
Shannon March smarch@naperville203.org 579-7278 Kindergarten General Teaching
Jennifer Pak jpak@naperville203.org 579-7280 Art Teacher General Teaching
Bruce Randolph brandolph@naperville203.org 637-4590 3rd Grade General Teaching
Melana Rivera mrivera@naperville203.org 420-6518 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Chris Talac ctalac@naperville203.org 717-4583 P.E. Teacher General Teaching
Amy Todd atodd@naperville203.org 579-7544 ELL Teacher Learning Services
Joanne Vine jvine@naperville203.org 420-6865 Hearing Itinerant Learning Services
Debra Morris dmorris@Naperville203.org 579-7273 2nd Grade General Teaching