First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department
Alexandra Briggs abriggs@naperville203.org 420-2204 3rd Grade General Teaching
Lisa Burke lburke@naperville203.org 579-7274 4th Grade General Teaching
Radka Cabrera rcabrera@naperville203.org 420-6347 Health Technician Support Staff
Ryan Carrizales rcarrizales@naperville203.org 328-5976 3rd Grade General Teaching
Sharyl Damhorst sdamhorst@naperville203.org 579-7995 Reading Specialist Curriculum
Lauren Dawson ldawson@naperville203.org 579-7318 Psychologist Learning Services
Tracy Dvorchak tdvorchak@naperville203.org 630-420-6345 Principal Administration
Angela Englishharden aenglishharden@naperville203.org 579-7272 Orchestra Director General Teaching
Kathleen Farrell kmfarrell@naperville203.org 848-3988 Learning Support Coach Curriculum
Jane Fawell jfawell@Naperville203.org 579-7152 4th Grade General Teaching
Suzy Flack sflack@naperville203.org 579-7249 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education
Tamara Gasior tgasior@naperville203.org 778-3121 Social Worker Learning Services
Kelsey Gierzynski kgierzynski@Naperville203.org 579-7018 1st Grade General Teaching
Lindsay Grier lgrier@naperville203.org Adaptive PE Special Education
Justine Halama halama5@hotmail.com PT
Carolann Hammar chammar@naperville203.org 983-2097 Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education
Melissa Heitz mheitz@naperville203.org 579-7261 Gifted Curriculum
Abigale King aking@naperville203.org 328-5976 Math Specialist General Teaching
Kelly Kinsella kkinsella@naperville203.org 579-7270 2nd Grade General Teaching
Emily Lewis elewis@naperville203.org 420-6523 Vocal Music General Teaching
Mike Madzinski mmadzinski@naperville203.org 579-7132 LC Director
Dawn Malatia dmalatia@naperville203.org 548-7879 Student Services Coordinator Special Education
Shannon March smarch@naperville203.org 579-7278 Kindergarten General Teaching
Debra Morris dmorris@Naperville203.org 579-7273 2nd Grade General Teaching
Susan Olson solson1@naperville203.org 420-6345 School Secretary