First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Sylvia Arizaga sarizaga@naperville203.org 420-3053 2nd Grade-Dual Language Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Sara Barrick sbarrick@naperville203.org 420-2627 Psychologist Student Services River Woods Elementary School
Carmen Barrios cbarrios@Naperville203.org 420-7545 EL Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Gina Baumgartner gbaumgartner@naperville203.org 420-6630 Principal Administration River Woods Elementry School
Colleen Blanco cblanco@naperville203.org 420-2269 Reading Specialist Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Susan Bowman sbowman@naperville203.org 420-7041 Occupational Therapist Student Services River Woods Elementary School
Erica Boyle eboyle@naperville203.org 848-3950 Physical Education Exploratory River Woods Elementary School
Brent Carius bcarius@naperville203.org 420-2470 5th Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Meagan Carloss mcarloss@Naperville203.org 420-2176 Art Exploratory River Woods Elementary School
Jenna Cole jmcole@naperville203.org 778-3124 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Diana Cruz-Manrique dcruzmanrique@naperville203.org 548-6007 Reading Specialist-Bilingual Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Brian Dahlstrom bdahlstrom@Naperville203.org 420-3184 5th Grade-Dual Language General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Brian Damery bdamery@naperville203.org 420-2198 3rd Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Mary Dermos mdermos@naperville203.org Nurse Support Staff/Health Office River Woods Elementary School
Mya Dwyer mdwyer@naperville203.org 848-5396 Music -Orchestra Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Phyllis Emroll pemroll@naperville203.org Special Education Nurse Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Mary Giuliani mgiuliani@naperville203.org 420-6832 Learning Commons Director General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Taylor Glenn TNGlenn@Naperville203.org 548-5758 Kindergarten General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Lindsay Grier lgrier@naperville203.org Adapted P.E. Exploratory River Woods Elementary School
Teresa Headtke theadtke@naperville203.org 420-2557 2nd Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Lisa Huston lhuston@naperville203.org 848-5624 2nd Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Christine Indelli cindelli@naperville203.org 778-3170 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Michelle Irwin mirwin@naperville203.org 579-7559 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Erin Las ELas@naperville203.org 637-7313 Social worker Student Services River Woods Elementary School
Katherine Lenz klenz@naperville203.org 420-2453 Kindergarten General Teaching River Woods Elementary School