First Name Last Name Email Phone Job Title Department Building
Sylvia Arizaga sarizaga@naperville203.org 420-3053 2nd Grade-Dual Language Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Carmen Barrios cbarrios@Naperville203.org 420-7545 EL Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Gina Baumgartner gbaumgartner@Naperville203.org 420-6630 Principal Administration River Woods Elementary School
Colleen Blanco cblanco@naperville203.org 420-2269 Reading Specialist Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Brent Carius bcarius@naperville203.org 420-2470 5th Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Meagan Carloss mwendt@Naperville203.org 420-2176 Art Exploratory River Woods Elementary School
Jenna Cole jmcole@naperville203.org 778-3124 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Erica Conway econway@naperville203.org 848-3950 Physical Education Exploratory River Woods Elementary School
Diana Cruz-Manrique dcruzmanrique@naperville203.org 548-6007 Reading Specialist-Bilingual Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Brian Dahlstrom bdahlstrom@Naperville203.org 420-3184 5th Grade-Dual Language Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Brian Damery bdamery@naperville203.org 420-2198 3rd Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Mary Dermos mdermos@naperville203.org Nurse Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Ashley Dougherty adougherty@naperville203.org 579-7558 Assistant Principal Administration River Woods Elementary School
Mya Dwyer mdwyer@naperville203.org 848-5396 Music -Orchestra Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Phyllis Emroll pemroll@naperville203.org Special Education Nurse Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Jacqueline Estrada JEEstrada@naperville203.org548-4863 Psychologist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Fran Gilbert fgilbert@naperville203.org 1st Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Mary Giuliani mgiuliani@naperville203.org 420-6832 Learning Commons Director Learning Resource River Woods Elementary School
Lindsay Grier lgrier@naperville203.org Adapted PE Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Teresa Headtke theadtke@naperville203.org 420-2557 2nd Grade General Teaching River Woods Elementary School
Erin Hellwig ehellwig@naperville203.org 637-7313 Social worker Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Christine Indelli cindelli@naperville203.org 778-3170 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Michelle Irwin mirwin@naperville203.org 579-7559 Learning Behavior Specialist Special Education River Woods Elementary School
Sarah Keller skeller@naperville203.org 420-2536 4th Grade-Dual Language Curriculum River Woods Elementary School
Kristen Kowalkowski kkowalkowski@naprville203.org 548-4331 Student Services Coordinator Special Education River Woods Elementary School