Return to Headlines

D203 Honors Staff and Community

On April 10th, the district will host its annual Awards Night. Congratulations to the following Prairie staff on their nominations:

Early Educator - Mrs. McKenna

Classroom Teacher - Mrs. Anderson

Team - Mrs. Dixon and Mrs. Kelly

Certified Support Personnel - Ms. Wheeler

Non-Certified Service Personnel - Mrs. Amos

The Rebecca Smith-Andoh Memorial Award - Mrs. Rogers

Community/School Volunteer - Mrs. Fuss