Staff Directory

  • Maura Anderson

    Supervisor of Transition Services

    mbanderson@naperville203.org

     

    Melissa Beckman

    Teacher / Case Manager

    mbeckman@naperville203.org

     

    Lisa-Marie Camp

    Teacher / Case Manager

    lcamp@naperville203.org

     

    Joe Cantu

    Vocational Coordinator

    jcantu@naperville203.org

     

    Ryan Crawford

    Teacher / Case Manager

    racrawford@naperville203.org

     

    Amanda Ficht

    Occupational Therapist

    aficht@naperville203org

     

    Rose-Marie Fiduccia

    Teacher / Case Manager

    rfiduccia@naperville203.org

     

    Amanda Giglio

    Social Worker

    agiglio@naperville203.org

     

    Brenda Hasler

    Teacher / Case Manager

    bhasler@naperville203.org

     

    Justine Halama

    Physical Therapist

    yhalama@naperville203.org

     

    Linda Weisenberger

    School Nurse

    lweisenberger@naperville203.org

     

    Kristy Saar

    Speech Language Pathologist

    ksaar@naperville203.org

     

    Erin Sharkey

    School Psychologist

    esharkey@naperville203.org

     

    Alma Tan Torres

    Occupational Therapist

    atantorres@naperville203.org

     


    Our certified staff work closely with our team of Teaching Assistants to coordinate service delivery.