• Coaching Staff

     


    Athletic Directors

    Mr. Stumpenhorst
                              Mrs. Herrmann  


    Voicemail: 630-848-5344
     

     

     

Sport Coach's Name Email
BBB (7th) - Assistant Coach Andrew Lutzenkirchen alutzenkirchen@Naperville203.org
BBB (7th) - Head Coach Jay Havenaar jhavenaar@naperville203.org
BBB (8th) - Assistant Coach Corey Phillips-O'Neill cphillips-oneill@naperville203.org
BBB (8th) - Head Coach Josh Stumpenhorst jstumpenhorst@naperville203.org
Cheer - Assistant Amber Camp acamp@naperville203.org
Cheer - Head Coach Jenny Okarma jokarma@naperville203.org
FB (7th) - Assistant Coach Kyle Adams kadams@naperville203.org
FB (7th) - Assistant Coach Martin Bell mbell@naperville203.org
FB (7th) - Head Coach Frank Larucci flarucci@naperville203.org
FB (8th) - Assistant Coach Andrew Fehrenbacher afehrenbacher@naperville203.org
FB (8th) - Assistant Coach Dave McCormack dmccormack@naperville203.org
FB (8th) - Head Coach Jay Havenaar jhavenaar@naperville203.org
GBB (7th) - Assistant Coach Maggie McClowry mmcclowry@naperville203.org
GBB (7th) - Head Coach Jay Havenaar jhavenaar@naperville203.org
GBB (8th) - Assistant Coach Mrs Phillips-O'Neill cphillips-oneill@naperville203.org
GBB (8th) - Head Coach Jeremiah Chaney jchaney@naperville203.org
Track - Assistant Coach Maggie McClowry mmcclowry@naperville203.org
Track - Assistant Coach Anthony Silvestri asilvestri@naperville203.org
Track - Assistant Coach Magaret Egan mcegan@naperville203.org
Track - Assistant Coach Kate Geraghty kgeraghty@naperville203.org
Track - Head Coach Beth Herrmann bherrmann@naperville203.org
Track - Head Coach Mark Roucka mroucka@naperville203.org
VB (7th) - Assistant Coach Jenny Okarma jokarma@naperville203.org
VB (7th) - Head Coach Krissy Many kmany@naperville203.org
VB (8th) - Assistant Coach Lisa Sjordal lsjordal@naperville203.org
VB (8th) - Head Coach Beth Herrmann bherrmann@naperville203.org
Wrestling - Assistant Jeff Nudera jnudera@naperville 203.org
Wrestling - Head Coach Rob Hunt rhunt@naperville203.org
XC - Assistant Coach Lauren Ewanic lewanic@naperville203.org
XC - Head Coach Mark Roucka mroucka@naperville203.org
XC - Head Coach Kate Geraghty kgeraghty@naperville203.org