Contact Information

District 203 residents are welcome to present their views to the Board. Simply submit them in writing to District 203 Board of Education Members, 203 W. Hillside Road, Naperville, IL 60540, or via email links. Email may be sent to any and/or all members of the Board.
 
You may email all Board of Education members at boemail@naperville203.org.

Jackie Romberg, President
1111 Hobson Mill Dr., Naperville, IL 60540
630-369-1918
jromberg@naperville203.org

Terry Fielden, Vice President
945 Canyon Run Rd., Naperville, IL 60565
630-201-6150
tfielden@naperville203.org

Susan Crotty
505 Glen Echo Rd., Naperville, IL 60565
630-778-7002
scrotty@naperville203.org

Kristin Fitzgerald
1465 Briergate Dr., Naperville, IL 60563
703-725-8507
kfitzgerald@naperville203.org

Mike Jaensch
2155 Westwind Ct., Naperville, IL 60565
630-428-3901
mjaensch@naperville203.org

Charles Cush
815 N. Webster Street, Naperville, IL 60563
574-606-6467
ccush@naperville203.org

Donna Wandke
1946 Hidden Bay Ct., Naperville, IL 60565
630-712-5664
dwandke@naperville203.org

Ann Bell, Secretary to the Board
Naperville Community Unit School District 203
Administrative Center
203 W. Hillside Rd., Naperville, IL 60540-6589
630-420-6311
abell@naperville203.org

CLOSE