NCHS Student Services Home Page

Karen Lemanski, Director – 630-420-6554 klemanski@naperville203.org
 
Merigan Neben, Intervention Dean – 630-420-6554 mneben@naperville203.org
 
Samantha Christoff, 504 Coordinator -- 630-420-6436 schristoff@naperville203.org 
 
Linda Arneth, Administrative Assistant – 630-420-6554 larneth@naperville203.org
 
School Resource Officer:  Officer Ann Quigley – 630-369-2690 

Support Staff

Position Name Phone (630)- Email
College & Career Center Coordinator Jean Childers 983-2257 jchilders@naperville203.org
Registrar Denise Ianno 420-6431 dianno@naperville203.org
Testing Coordinator Nikki Baron 548-4405 nbaron@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Barb Lamb 369-6561 blamb@naperville203.org
Health Office Technician Barb Stephenson 369-6561 bstephenson@naperville203.org
 Campus Supervisors – Office Phone: 630-548-4360

 Mike Brown
   Susan Macikas
Bob Gabler
   Heather Morris
 Darrell Green
   Joan Plummer
 Kevin Kloss
   Doug Stephenson
 Nick Lonero
   Kim Wright
 

Student Services Twitter Feed

CLOSE